Guide
Arcads pricing: not published on its website
Updated
Arcads does not show its prices on its website, checked 21 September 2026. You see a price only after you sign up or book a demo.
In short
- Arcads does not publish its prices. On 21 September 2026, arcads.ai showed no plans and no dollar amounts.
- You get a price by signing up or by booking a demo with the Arcads team.
- Arcads shows no free plan. Its home page says 'Free trial available' but does not say how long the trial lasts.
- Arcads makes ads that look like a normal person's post, read by one of 1,000+ AI actors, in 30+ languages.
- HeyGen, Creatify and MakeUGC do publish prices: $29 to $59 a month for the first paid plan.

- Arcads price on arcads.ai, checked 21 September 2026
- Not published
- AI actors to choose from in Arcads
- 1,000+
- Languages Arcads can translate an ad into
- 30+
How much does Arcads cost?
Arcads does not show a price anywhere on its website.
- The pricing page, arcads.ai/pricing, showed a 'page not found' error on 21 September 2026.
- The home page shows no plans, no dollar amounts and no link to prices.
- To see a price, you sign up at app.arcads.ai or book a demo with the Arcads team.
- Arcads does not say whether it charges per video, per month or in credits.
- Arcads does not show a free plan. Its home page says 'Free trial available', with no length or terms.
- New subscribers get 7 days of unlimited videos made with Seedance 2.5, the newest AI video model in Arcads, while the offer lasts.
Arcads at a glance
Read from arcads.ai on 21 September 2026.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Public price | Not published |
| Free plan | None shown |
| Free trial | The home page says 'Free trial available', with no length or terms |
| Offer for new subscribers | 7 days of unlimited videos made with Seedance 2.5, its newest AI video model, for a limited time |
| How it charges | Not stated (per video, per month or credits) |
| AI actors | 1,000+, plus custom avatars |
| Languages | 30+ |
| Where it runs | Web app |
Question: Public price
- Answer
- Not published
Question: Free plan
- Answer
- None shown
Question: Free trial
- Answer
- The home page says 'Free trial available', with no length or terms
Question: Offer for new subscribers
- Answer
- 7 days of unlimited videos made with Seedance 2.5, its newest AI video model, for a limited time
Question: How it charges
- Answer
- Not stated (per video, per month or credits)
Question: AI actors
- Answer
- 1,000+, plus custom avatars
Question: Languages
- Answer
- 30+
Question: Where it runs
- Answer
- Web app
What you get with Arcads
Arcads turns your script into an ad that looks like a normal person's phone video. An AI actor reads it, so nobody has to film.
- You choose from 1,000+ AI actors, or make a custom avatar.
- You can translate an ad into more than 30 languages.
- Arcads' editor adds captions, removes the background, swaps the actor and changes the voice.
- Arcads has ready-made ad formats you can start from, then edit or translate.
- Arcads has a team feature, so several people can work on the same ads.
- Arcads Studio makes videos with several AI video models. The newest one is Seedance 2.5.
This is the whole editor
Highlight a phrase and a clip lands on those exact words. No timeline, no keyframes, no layers.
Arcads alternatives that show their prices
If you need a number before you sign up, these tools publish theirs.
- MakeUGC is the closest match to Arcads: 1,000+ AI actors and 50+ languages, from $59 a month.
- Creatify is best if you want an ad made from a product page link. Starter is $39 a month.
- HeyGen is best for avatar videos in many languages. Creator is $29 a month, or $24 billed yearly.
- Cutroom is best if someone can film a short clip and you want the ad edited for you. Lite is $19.99 a month.
Prices you can read before you sign up
Read from each company's pricing page on 21 September 2026. MakeUGC's $59 is shown as 50% off its normal price.
| Tool | First paid plan | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| MakeUGC | $59 a month, 500 credits | No, a $1 trial for 72 hours |
| Creatify | $39 a month, 100 credits | Yes, 10 credits a month, watermark |
| HeyGen | $29 a month, 600 credits | Yes, 3 videos a month, watermark |
| Cutroom | $19.99 a month, 1,250 credits | First video free, with a Cutroom mark |
Tool: MakeUGC
- First paid plan
- $59 a month, 500 credits
- Free plan
- No, a $1 trial for 72 hours
Tool: Creatify
- First paid plan
- $39 a month, 100 credits
- Free plan
- Yes, 10 credits a month, watermark
Tool: HeyGen
- First paid plan
- $29 a month, 600 credits
- Free plan
- Yes, 3 videos a month, watermark
Tool: Cutroom
- First paid plan
- $19.99 a month, 1,250 credits
- Free plan
- First video free, with a Cutroom mark
Where Cutroom fits
Arcads uses AI actors. Cutroom edits a clip of you talking into a finished vertical ad, and its prices are public.
- You upload one clip of yourself talking, up to 3 minutes long.
- Cutroom adds captions timed to your voice and plays short stock clips (b-roll) over the words you pick. On Punch and Native it also shortens the pauses.
- Basic, at $39.99 a month for 2,500 credits, adds AI avatars and music. Premium is $79.99 for 5,000 credits.
- A 30-second ad uses 110 credits, so Basic covers 22 of them a month, about $1.82 an ad.
- Cutroom does not translate into other languages, and it only makes vertical videos for TikTok, Reels and Shorts.
- Your first video is free, with no card, and you have 7 days to make it. It carries a Cutroom mark; Lite at $19.99 a month removes it.
Arcads and Cutroom compared
Arcads wins if nobody will be on camera or you need many languages. Arcads facts read on 21 September 2026.
Works with nobody on camera
Arcads: 1,000+ AI actorsCutroom: AI avatar on BasicMany languages
Arcads: 30+ languagesCutroom: The language you speak inPrice you can read before you sign up
Arcads: Not publishedCutroom: Published on Cutroom's pricing pageA real person on screen
Arcads: AI actorsCutroom: You, filmed on a phoneB-roll placed on your words
Arcads: Not listed on its siteCutroom: Found and placed for you
| Arcads | Cutroom | |
|---|---|---|
| Works with nobody on camera | 1,000+ AI actors | AI avatar on Basic |
| Many languages | 30+ languages | The language you speak in |
| Price you can read before you sign up | Not published | Published on Cutroom's pricing page |
| A real person on screen | AI actors | You, filmed on a phone |
| B-roll placed on your words | Not listed on its site | Found and placed for you |
Questions people ask
- How much does Arcads cost?
- Arcads does not publish a price. On 21 September 2026 its pricing page showed a 'page not found' error and the home page showed no plans. You see a price after you sign up or book a demo.
- Does Arcads have a free trial?
- Arcads says it does, but gives no details. Its home page shows 'Free trial available' under its 7-day offer for new subscribers, without saying how long the trial lasts or what it includes. There is no free plan.
- What do you get with Arcads?
- You get 1,000+ AI actors, custom avatars, translation into 30+ languages, and an editor for captions, background removal, actor swaps and voice changes.
- Is there a cheaper alternative to Arcads?
- Nobody can say, because Arcads does not publish a price. These tools do: HeyGen starts at $29 a month, Creatify at $39 and MakeUGC at $59. Cutroom Lite is $19.99 a month if someone can film a clip.
- Should I pick Arcads or Cutroom?
- Pick Arcads if nobody will be on camera or you need 30+ languages. Pick Cutroom if someone can film a short clip and you want a finished vertical ad at a price you can see first.
Want a price you can read before you sign up? Film one clip and get the finished ad back. Your first video is free.