Guide
Creatify pricing: free, $39 or from $99 a month
Updated
Creatify has a free plan and two paid plans, Starter at $39 and Pro from $99 a month, checked 21 September 2026. You pay in credits, and every video you generate uses them.
In short
- Creatify has a free plan, Starter at $39 a month and Pro from $99 a month.
- The free plan gives you 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads, and exports carry a watermark.
- Starter gives you 100 credits a month, 300 AI actors and videos up to 2 minutes, with no watermark.
- Pro costs $99 a month for 300 monthly credits, or more if you pick 500, 1,000, 2,000 or 5,000 credits.
- Pro adds 1,500 AI actors, 3 custom avatars, videos up to 10 minutes and 2 user seats.

- Creatify Starter a month, for 100 credits
- $39
- Free Creatify credits a month, up to 2 video ads
- 10
- AI actors on Creatify Pro
- 1,500
Creatify plans and prices
Creatify shows three plans with a price, plus Enterprise, which is priced on request.
- Pro starts at $99 for 300 monthly credits. You can pick 500, 1,000, 2,000 or 5,000 credits a month instead, at a higher price.
- Creatify says a yearly plan saves up to 50%, but its pricing page shows no yearly dollar prices.
- Starter is for one person. Pro includes 2 seats for your team and allows up to 5 in total.
- Enterprise is for agencies and larger teams, priced on request. It adds custom limits and a service where Creatify's team makes the videos for you.
- Enterprise also offers white-label support, a version of Creatify that shows your agency's name to your clients.
- The pricing page does not say how many ads Starter or Pro credits make, or what happens when they run out.
Creatify plans
Checked on creatify.ai/pricing, 21 September 2026. Plans change, so check before you buy.
| Plan | Price a month | Credits a month | AI actors | Longest video | Watermark | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 10 (up to 2 video ads) | 300 | Not stated | Yes | Not stated |
| Starter | $39 | 100 | 300 | 2 minutes | No | 1 |
| Pro | From $99 | 300, or 500 to 5,000 for a higher price | 1,500, plus 3 custom avatars | 10 minutes | No | 2 included, up to 5 |
Plan: Free
- Price a month
- $0
- Credits a month
- 10 (up to 2 video ads)
- AI actors
- 300
- Longest video
- Not stated
- Watermark
- Yes
- Seats
- Not stated
Plan: Starter
- Price a month
- $39
- Credits a month
- 100
- AI actors
- 300
- Longest video
- 2 minutes
- Watermark
- No
- Seats
- 1
Plan: Pro
- Price a month
- From $99
- Credits a month
- 300, or 500 to 5,000 for a higher price
- AI actors
- 1,500, plus 3 custom avatars
- Longest video
- 10 minutes
- Watermark
- No
- Seats
- 2 included, up to 5
What you get with Creatify
Creatify turns a product page into a video ad read by an AI actor, so nobody has to film.
- You paste a product page link and get an ad script and a video back.
- Batch Mode makes a dozen versions of one ad at once, so you can test which one sells best.
- Creatify can test versions of your ad against each other on Meta, TikTok, YouTube, Snap and Amazon.
- Starter and Pro both work in 75+ languages.
- The free plan has 40 ad templates, Starter 200+ and Pro 500+.
- Pro makes up to 5 videos at the same time, where Starter makes one. Pro also adds 3 custom avatars, a tracker for competitors' ads and Ad Clone, which remakes an ad from its link.
This is the whole editor
Highlight a phrase and a clip lands on those exact words. No timeline, no keyframes, no layers.
Which Creatify plan should you choose?
Choose by how many ads you make, how long they are and whether a teammate needs their own login.
Which Creatify plan to choose
Choose Free if you want to try one or two ads and do not mind a watermark.
Choose Starter if you want ads without a watermark, you make a few product ads a month, and videos up to 2 minutes are enough.
Choose Pro if you make many versions at once, work with a teammate, want your own custom avatars, need videos up to 10 minutes, or need more than 100 credits a month.
Where Cutroom fits
Creatify makes ads with AI actors. Cutroom edits a clip of a real person talking into a finished vertical ad.
- You upload one clip of yourself talking, up to 3 minutes long.
- Cutroom adds captions timed to your voice and plays short stock clips (b-roll) over the words you pick. On Punch and Native it also shortens the pauses.
- Basic is $39.99 a month for 2,500 credits and adds AI avatars and music, at 50 credits for a track up to 60 seconds.
- A 30-second ad uses 110 credits, so Basic covers 22 of them a month, about $1.82 an ad. Changing the captions or the clips afterwards costs no credits until you export again.
- Your first video is free, with 600 credits and no card, and you have 7 days to make it. It carries a Cutroom mark; Lite at $19.99 a month removes it.
Creatify and Cutroom compared
Creatify wins for product catalogues with nobody on camera. Creatify facts read on 21 September 2026.
Works from a product page link
Creatify: Paste a linkCutroom: Starts from a filmed clipMany product ads at once
Creatify: Batch ModeCutroom: One clip, one videoAd testing built in
Creatify: Tests ad versions on Meta, TikTok and moreCutroom: Test in your own ad accountA real person on screen
Creatify: AI actorsCutroom: Whoever filmed the clipPrice per ad known up front
Creatify: Not stated for paid plansCutroom: About $1.82 for a 30-second ad on Basic
| Creatify | Cutroom | |
|---|---|---|
| Works from a product page link | Paste a link | Starts from a filmed clip |
| Many product ads at once | Batch Mode | One clip, one video |
| Ad testing built in | Tests ad versions on Meta, TikTok and more | Test in your own ad account |
| A real person on screen | AI actors | Whoever filmed the clip |
| Price per ad known up front | Not stated for paid plans | About $1.82 for a 30-second ad on Basic |
Questions people ask
- How much does Creatify cost?
- Creatify has a free plan with 10 credits a month. Starter is $39 a month for 100 credits. Pro starts at $99 a month for 300 monthly credits, and 500 to 5,000 credits a month cost more. Checked 21 September 2026.
- Does Creatify have a free plan?
- Yes. It gives you 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads, and exports carry a watermark.
- Does Creatify Starter have a watermark?
- No. Creatify's pricing page lists watermark removal on both Starter and Pro, read 21 September 2026. Only free exports carry a watermark.
- What does Creatify Pro add?
- Pro adds 1,500 AI actors instead of 300, 3 custom avatars, 500+ templates, videos up to 10 minutes, 2 seats for your team (up to 5), a tracker for competitors' ads and Ad Clone, which remakes an ad from its link. It starts at $99 a month for 300 monthly credits.
- How many ads do Creatify credits make?
- Creatify lists 10 credits as up to 2 video ads on the free plan. It does not say how many ads the Starter or Pro credits make.
- Is Creatify cheaper billed yearly?
- Yes. Creatify says a yearly plan saves up to 50%, but its pricing page does not show the yearly prices in dollars.
- Should I pick Creatify or Cutroom?
- Pick Creatify if you sell many products and nobody will film. Pick Cutroom if someone can film a short clip and you want a real person in a finished ad.
Want a real person in the ad instead of an AI actor? Film one clip and get the finished ad back. Your first video is free.